iOS 6.1.2 Upgrade Today

I upgraded my iPad 2 today to iOS 6.1.2. I look forward to every upgrade to my iPad. But today was different. I already don’t like the new version because this version has bug fixes for Exchange Calendar that increase network activity, but decrease battery life.

Now, I like my 10 hour iPad resources. I can listen to my music, play games without worrying about low battery before returning home from my days routine. I’m looking forward to the next update that gives me back my 10 hours battery life on my iPad 2.

I need a bigger iPad than my 16GB. I have what I consider essential apps and I wonder if its possible to add memory to iPads like we do to laptops and desktops..I would think not at this time, but i think it would be a good thing.

2 thoughts on “iOS 6.1.2 Upgrade Today

Leave a comment