Death By Emily Dickinson

Because I could not stop for Death,
He kindly stopped for me;
The carriage held but just ourselves
And Immortality.
We slowly drove, he knew no haste,
And I had put away
My labor, and my leisure too,
For his civility.

We passed the school, where children strove
At recess, in the ring;
We passed the fields of gazing grain,
We passed the setting sun.

Or rather, he passed us;
The dews grew quivering and chill,
For only gossamer my gown,
My tippet only tulle.

We paused before a house that seemed
A swelling of the ground;
The roof was scarcely visible,
The cornice but a mound.

Since then ’tis centuries, and yet each
Feels shorter than the day
I first surmised the horses’ heads
Were toward eternity.

A Glass Of Juice For Breakfast Causes Belly Fat

20130201-195954.jpgTrim Down Club is a great video for those looking to gain insight into why belly fat won’t go and stay gone. Find out in this video the !0 foods never to eat that keep belly fat clinging.

In this picture of me November 2012 at breakfast on the carnival cruise ship I have 25 pounds of belly fat I can’t lose and now I know why. Find out why in the video.

Facebook Vaults Ahead of Google Maps to Finish 2012 as #1 U.S. Mobile App – comScore, Inc

Facebook Vaults Ahead of Google Maps to Finish 2012 as #1 U.S. Mobile App – comScore, Inc.

In 2012 Facebook had a crashing down of stocks by investors. I never saw Facebook as B2B type business. Facebook is a different kind of money. It is not your typical Fortune 500 company. Its is more so a neighborhood of people from all across the working it in a unique way that will make their dream a reality. Businesses and investors must change their way of making a fortune of a billion dollar social networking company like Facebook. No other social network has able to accomplished what Facebook has. When I left MySpace to come to Facebook I invited everybody I knew because it was different. It took two years for my kids to come on board by that time I was doing and learning great things on Facebook, things I could not do on MySpace and the others sites like HoverSpot etc.

Kelly Clarkson responds to gay rumors: I get hit on by girls – wistv.com – Columbia, South Carolina |

20130201-201956.jpg

Kelly Clarkson responds to gay rumors: I get hit on by girls – wistv.com – Columbia, South Carolina |.

Okay, some people have nothing better to do than worry about other people sex life. As for me, I don’t particularly care one way or the other, but she is American Idol news so, that makes her news worthy and me blogging this link.

I’m not gay but, I gets hit ups from gay people. I’m friendly to everybody male and female and make my preference known in unspoken kind way.

Being kind is just that kindness not perceived ideas. Kelly Clarkson is a pretty and talented girl and has right to her private life without inquiring minds wishful thinking.