Kelly Clarkson responds to gay rumors: I get hit on by girls – wistv.com – Columbia, South Carolina |

20130201-201956.jpg

Kelly Clarkson responds to gay rumors: I get hit on by girls – wistv.com – Columbia, South Carolina |.

Okay, some people have nothing better to do than worry about other people sex life. As for me, I don’t particularly care one way or the other, but she is American Idol news so, that makes her news worthy and me blogging this link.

I’m not gay but, I gets hit ups from gay people. I’m friendly to everybody male and female and make my preference known in unspoken kind way.

Being kind is just that kindness not perceived ideas. Kelly Clarkson is a pretty and talented girl and has right to her private life without inquiring minds wishful thinking.

Leave a Reply

