Reasons To Not Use Your Debit Card

20130612-110726.jpg

I don’t use my debit card often. When I do swipe my debit card it’s for certain purchases. My debit card never leave my hand or sight. If a thief want to steal your information as new technology evolves they’ll come up with new innovative ideas to steal our money and websites like this one will inform.

I check my account for suspicious transactions often. Four vendors listed below are places where I normally don’t used my debit card instead I use my PayPal credit. Learn more about keeping your debit card secure as possible from financial thieves looking to steal your hard earn money.

    Outdoor ATM
    Gas stations
    The web
    Restaurants

Bankrate.com offer five reasons why you would not wanna use your debit cards in these four places listed above.

Leave a Reply

