Apple and Google at War

I use Google Maps when I travel once a year and YouTube to upload family videos. I knew exactly how Port of Fort Lauderdale looked by using Google Maps. I check out the Islands I be traveling to this year. I just learned a few weeks ago to get my videos to upload to YouTube after years of having an account. Their new face is great. These are great little apps worth having.

Now that Apple and Google is at war. I found out Apple remove Google Maps and YouTube from the iPad. iPad Pete video show me how to get them back. Since I realized that the YouTube app was missing a few days ago. I quickly figured out how to get the app from the App Store after searching not being able to find it any where. I though I was missing it but know now it just wasn’t there until know.

Leave a Reply

