iPhone Starts Car

20130125-104124.jpg

I love my iPhone, but never imagine it could be used as a remote to start my car. A genius in New jersey figure out how hack his iPhone to start his car with his iPhone. He sends a SMS and the car remotely starts. I rather simple to do yourself.

I like learning new things especially technology but wiring an expensive iPhone to start my car isn’t something I feel compel to do. It is fascinating to see how its’ done.

This young man wires his iPhone to start his car. I might on other hand imagine my iPhone with ability to start my car from inside my house like newer cars. The unimaginable live in my imagination.

Link to learn more how he hack his iPhone and started his car by remote.

Leave a Reply

