Potty Talk Phone

Sony has come out with a new smartphone phone that is waterproof. You can potty talk and not worry about destroying your phone when it drop in the toilet. You can “talk shower” or “rain talk” and this phone works. As for me I seldom take my phone to the bathroom, when I do I sit it on the bathtub edge before getting up. Potty phones just picks at the cleanliness in mental state.

I occasionally take my phone to the shower sit it on a stool by the shower door. With the Sony Xperia Z I still won’t “potty talk” but I will “talk shower”.

This android powered device was unveiled at Consumer Electronic Show in Las Vegas.

Leave a Reply

