10 Signals IT Not For You

20121224-214438.jpg

I started taking IT computer courses after turning 44 and taking an Alzheimer’s evaluation online test. So to keep my brain cells renewing themselves I decided to learn something new, something I never learned before. My first computer class signal in me an IT wish I can use from my bedside as MS and Glaucoma ravage my ability to walk and see.

Is IT for every one? Check out this website for 10 signals IT not for you.
http://www.techrepublic.com/blog/10things/10-signs-that-you-arent-cut-out-for-it/3072?tag=nl.e101?s_cid=e101&timestamp=1356400997

Leave a Reply

