Google dumps Windows: Would you do the same?

20121224-002710.jpg

http://blogs.techrepublic.com.com/itdojo/?p=1816&tag=nl.e056

It will be interesting to see how Google’s Chrome OS works.
I like trying out new products.

It is also fascinating to see who will win the battle between Google and Microsoft. Looking forward to see who will come out on top.
Windows is the only OS system I have ever know and made it my concern to learn as much as I could so I could keep my computer safe while surfing, taking online classes, or working without having to pay a technician.

Many people hate Windows Vista for various reasons, but me, I love Vista because I made it my concern to learn a lot about fixing bugs and issues that is making the computer do what I want it to do and not doing what the computer expects me to do.

I don’t know if I will switch to Chrome OS, but I will certainly try it out. I like chrome I use it often. I still use Firefox sometimes when chrome is not user-friendly with whatever site I am surfing when. I no longer use Internet Explorer because of all the issues. My computer freezes a lot with IE.

I use whatever program works good while keeping my system working effectively. It’s never about loyalty to one brand. Whoever have the product that works good on my system is the product I use. I will try them all on a trial base and keep the ones that fit my needs at that time.

20121224-002700.jpg

Leave a Reply

