I Saw God In My Existence

I have never been to the moon
Or observe the stars up close
I have never been to heaven, but
I saw God in my existence

I have never seen the sunrise in the mountains
Or observe the sunset in the hills
I have never been to the grand canyons, but
I saw God in my existence

I have never been in love
Or burn for passion like the sun
I have never felt the butterflies in my tummy, but
I felt God in my existence

I have never seen God
Or heard his thunderous voice
I have sense God in my prayers, but
He spoke through his holy word

I felt God in my existence
Like the waves of the sea
I felt God in my existence
Through his glorious creations

Leave a Reply

